The Versatile Blogger Award

To start…. No thanks to ACACIA for nominating me… (Actually, thanks, because I’m too tired to actually write, but I hate doing these things.)

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Link to the blog of the person who nominated you
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 more bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award

I won’t nominate the other bloggers, I don’t want them to have to do this too. Also, I don’t know 15 other bloggers because I’m antisocial as all heck.

Facts

#1: I will be assistant directing a play next fall!!! (I’m super excited!)

#2: My favorite thing to drink is Cream Soda

#3: I like the texture of glass beads!

#4: Last Monday (5/13/19) I bought a funny hat. It came with a hatband. The hatband makes an awesome leather tiara.

#5: I have two tattoos!

#6: Since I got Mario Kart on my Switch, I haven’t lost to my mother once. (It’s not hard, tbh.)

#7: I’ve never been to IKEA.

 

Ok, that’s that! Like I said, no nominations from me. Also, I was trying to think of facts (yes, I’m that tired) and I almost mentioned my collection of polyhedral dice, which I mentioned in the last award thingy. Maybe I’ll do a post about the dice at some point because they’re really pretty.

Thanks for reading!

~Ricky

Leave a comment